Board of Directors

An election was held at the Annual Meeting on 11/28/2022 for the Director whose term expired in 2022.  Fred Haskett was elected to serve the term which expires in 2025.  The Board of Directors will elect the officers.

The current HOA Board of Directors:

Tiffin Evans
Term Expires 2023
[email protected]

Cliff Belville
Term Expires 2024
[email protected]

Fred Haskett
Term Expires 2025
[email protected]

File Uploaded